Omak MS Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Omak MS 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 9 Tonasket MS
6:00 PM Away THS
* Mon, Sep 14 Lake Roosevelt MS
6:00 PM Home Steven's G
* Wed, Sep 16 Liberty Bell MS
6:00 PM Away LBHS
* Mon, Sep 21 Okanogan MS
6:00 PM Home Omak HS
* Wed, Sep 23 Tonasket MS
6:00 PM Home Steven's G
* Mon, Sep 28 Oroville MS
6:00 PM Away ORO
* Tue, Oct 6 Brewster MS
6:00 PM Home Steven's G
* Wed, Oct 7 Lake Roosevelt MS
6:00 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Liberty Bell MS
6:00 PM Home Steven's G
* Wed, Oct 14 Okanogan MS
6:00 PM Away OMSG
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy