Omak MS Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Omak MS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Omak MS Opponent Result  
* Tue, Nov 12 Omak MS Oroville MS
* Thu, Nov 14 Omak MS Okanogan MS
* Tue, Nov 19 Omak MS 47 Bridgeport MS 15
Won
* Thu, Nov 21 Omak MS Liberty Bell MS
* Tue, Nov 26 Omak MS Lake Roosevelt MS
* Tue, Dec 3 Omak MS Tonasket MS
* Thu, Dec 5 Omak MS Brewster MS
* Mon, Dec 9 Omak MS Oroville MS
* Thu, Dec 12 Omak MS Okanogan MS
* Mon, Dec 16 Omak MS Brewster MS
* Tue, Dec 17 Omak MS 53 Bridgeport MS 21
Won
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy