Ridgetop MS Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Ridgetop MS 8th Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ridgetop MS Opponent Result  
* Thu, Nov 14 Ridgetop MS 0 Curtis MS 5
Lost
* Tue, Nov 19 Ridgetop MS 0 John Sedgwick MS 4
Lost
* Thu, Nov 21 Ridgetop MS 2 Mountain View MS (Brem) 2
Tied
* Tue, Nov 26 Ridgetop MS 0 Central Kitsap MS 2
Lost
* Mon, Dec 2 Ridgetop MS 1 Poulsbo MS 5
Lost
* Thu, Dec 5 Ridgetop MS 1 Curtis MS 5
Lost
* Mon, Dec 9 Ridgetop MS 3 John Sedgwick MS 6
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Ridgetop MS 3 Mountain View MS (Brem) 2
Won
* Mon, Dec 16 Ridgetop MS 1 Central Kitsap MS 4
Lost
* Wed, Dec 18 Ridgetop MS 0 Poulsbo MS 8
Lost
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy