Ridgetop MS Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Ridgetop MS 8th Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ridgetop MS Opponent Result  
* Thu, Nov 14 Ridgetop MS 26 Curtis MS 103
Lost
* Tue, Nov 19 Ridgetop MS 43 Central Kitsap MS 40
Won
* Thu, Nov 21 Ridgetop MS 44 John Sedgwick MS 61
Lost
* Tue, Nov 26 Ridgetop MS 23 Poulsbo MS 59
Lost
* Mon, Dec 2 Ridgetop MS 56 Mountain View MS (Brem) 44
Won
* Wed, Dec 4 Ridgetop MS 26 Curtis MS 93
Lost
* Mon, Dec 9 Ridgetop MS 50 Central Kitsap MS 48
Won
* Mon, Dec 16 Ridgetop MS 24 Poulsbo MS 80
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Ridgetop MS 57 John Sedgwick MS 63
Lost
* Wed, Dec 18 Ridgetop MS Mountain View MS (Brem)
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy