Chehalis MS Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Chehalis MS 8th-Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chehalis MS Opponent Result  
* Mon, Nov 4 Chehalis MS Oakland Bay JH
* Wed, Nov 6 Chehalis MS Centralia MS
* Thu, Nov 14 Chehalis MS 13 Bush MS 17
Lost
* Mon, Nov 18 Chehalis MS 35 Montesano JH 26
Won
* Mon, Dec 2 Chehalis MS Elma MS
* Tue, Dec 3 Chehalis MS Miller JH
* Wed, Dec 4 Chehalis MS Oakland Bay JH
* Mon, Dec 9 Chehalis MS Tumwater MS
* Wed, Dec 11 Chehalis MS Bush MS
* Mon, Dec 16 Chehalis MS Centralia MS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy