Meeker MS (Renton) Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Meeker MS (Renton) Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meeker MS (Renton) Opponent Result  
* Thu, Feb 13 Meeker MS (Renton) 53 Maple View MS 47
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Feb 27 Mattson MS
3:45 PM Home Meeker
* Tue, Mar 3 Meridian MS (Kent)
3:45 PM Away Meridian
* Thu, Mar 5 Summit Trail MS
3:45 PM Home Meeker
* Tue, Mar 10 Cedar Heights MS (Cov)
3:45 PM Away CedHtMS
* Thu, Mar 12 Northwood MS (Kent)
3:45 PM Home Meeker
* Tue, Mar 17 Mill Creek MS
3:45 PM Away MillCrMS
Thu, Mar 19 Playoffs - Game 8
3:45 PM TBD
Tue, Mar 24 Playoffs - Game 9
3:45 PM TBD
Thu, Mar 26 Playoffs - Game 10
3:45 PM TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy