Meeker MS (Renton) Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Meeker MS (Renton) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meeker MS (Renton) Opponent Result  
* Thu, Nov 21 Meeker MS (Renton) 52 Maple View MS 46
Won
* Tue, Dec 3 Meeker MS (Renton) 64 Mattson MS 53
Won
* Thu, Dec 5 Meeker MS (Renton) 58 Meridian MS (Kent) 40
Won
* Tue, Dec 10 Meeker MS (Renton) 52 Summit Trail MS 48
Won
* Thu, Dec 12 Meeker MS (Renton) 65 Cedar Heights MS (Cov) 53
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Meeker MS (Renton) 71 Northwood MS (Kent) 52
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Meeker MS (Renton) 51 Mill Creek MS 81
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Meeker MS (Renton) 50 Mill Creek MS 49
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Meeker MS (Renton) 63 Mattson MS 48
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Meeker MS (Renton) 43 Summit Trail MS 59
Lost
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy