Northwood MS (Kent) Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Northwood MS (Kent) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Northwood MS (Kent) Opponent Result  
* Thu, Nov 21 Northwood MS (Kent) 40 Meridian MS (Kent) 37
Won
* Tue, Dec 3 Northwood MS (Kent) 35 Summit Trail MS 54
Lost
* Thu, Dec 5 Northwood MS (Kent) 35 Cedar Heights MS (Cov) 51
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Northwood MS (Kent) 36 Maple View MS 55
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Northwood MS (Kent) 27 Mill Creek MS 43
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Northwood MS (Kent) 52 Meeker MS (Renton) 71
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Northwood MS (Kent) 38 Mattson MS 53
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Northwood MS (Kent) 40 Cedar Heights MS (Cov) 26
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Northwood MS (Kent) 46 Meridian MS (Kent) 55
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Northwood MS (Kent) 20 Maple View MS 53
Lost
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy