Bellarmine Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bellarmine Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellarmine Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 Bellarmine 0 Gig Harbor 1
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Bellarmine 3 South Kitsap 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Bellarmine 0 Puyallup 3
Lost
Fri, Mar 22 Bellarmine 0 Curtis 1
Lost
Mon, Mar 25 Bellarmine 0 Emerald Ridge 1
Lost
* Mon, Apr 8 Bellarmine 0 Graham Kapowsin 2
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Bellarmine 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Bellarmine 0 Sumner 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Bellarmine 2 Curtis 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Bellarmine 2 Emerald Ridge 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Bellarmine 0 South Kitsap 1
Lost
* Fri, May 3 Bellarmine 1 Olympia 1
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 44A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Highline/Tahoma
May 7 - May 114A WCD/SW at
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy