Olympia Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Olympia Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Capital
7:00 PM Home Ing Stad
Sat, Sep 12 Holy Names Academy
2:00 PM Home Ing Stad
* Tue, Sep 15 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Sep 17 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home Ing Stad
* Tue, Sep 22 Curtis
7:00 PM Away VikStdm
* Thu, Sep 24 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home Ing Stad
* Tue, Sep 29 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home Ing Stad
* Sat, Oct 3 Sumner
2:00 PM Away Sunset
* Tue, Oct 6 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home Ing Stad
* Thu, Oct 8 Bethel
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate
* Tue, Oct 13 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home Ing Stad
* Thu, Oct 15 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Away ERHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home Ing Stad
* Thu, Oct 22 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Away GKHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Bethel
7:00 PM Home Ing Stad
Thu, Oct 29 SPSL Tiebreak Game
TBD
        If Needed

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 12:00 AMBi-Distrcit 3/4 Tournament
 Nov 3, 12:00 AMBi District Second Round
 Nov 5, 12:00 AMBi District Third Round
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMBi-Distrcit 3/4 Final Round
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy