League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 14 South Kitsap 2 Vashon Island 3
Tue, Mar 19 South Kitsap 4 Central Kitsap 1
* Thu, Mar 21 South Kitsap 0 Olympia 5
* Tue, Mar 26 South Kitsap 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 2
* Thu, Mar 28 South Kitsap 2 Emerald Ridge 3
* Tue, Apr 9 South Kitsap 2 Curtis 3
* Tue, Apr 16 South Kitsap 0 Sumner 5
* Thu, Apr 18 South Kitsap 1 Graham Kapowsin 4
* Tue, Apr 23 South Kitsap 2 Puyallup 3
* Thu, Apr 25 South Kitsap 0 Bellarmine 5
Tue, Apr 30 South Kitsap 4 Central Kitsap 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy