League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 13 Olympic Duals JV Tournament
Olympic (Host)
TBD Away KitPav
        JV
* Wed, Dec 18 Sumner
5:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Emerald Ridge
6:15 PM Away SHS
Fri, Dec 20 Hammer Head Invite
Home SKHS
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 South Kitsap
Home
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV/Girls Tournament
North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Elma
Port Townsend
South Kitsap
Away
Fri, Jan 3 Gut Check
South Kitsap (Host)
Deer Park
9:00 AM Home Showare Ce
Sat, Jan 4 Gut Check
South Kitsap (Host)
Deer Park
9:00 AM Home Showare Ce
* Wed, Jan 8 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Bellarmine
5:00 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Rogers (Puyallup)
6:15 PM Home BPHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Olympia
7:00 PM Home SKHS
Sat, Jan 25 South Kitsap Tourney
Home
* Tue, Jan 28 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
SPSL Wrestling Tournament at Rogers HS (Puy)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tac Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy