League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Golf
 WL
Bellarmine80
Curtis81
Sumner53
Olympia53
Puyallup35
Rogers (Puy)35
Emerald Ridge26
Graham Kapowsin35
South Kitsap08


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 24
8:00 AM
SPSL League
South Kitsap *


GMOly
Friday, Oct 25
8:00 AM
SPSL League
South Kitsap *


GMOly
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 South Kitsap 232 Sumner 212
* Thu, Sep 19 South Kitsap 307 Rogers (Puyallup) 261
* Tue, Sep 24 South Kitsap 239 Emerald Ridge 210
* Thu, Sep 26 South Kitsap 267 Curtis 196
* Mon, Oct 7 South Kitsap 236 Bellarmine 195
* Tue, Oct 8 South Kitsap 232 Graham Kapowsin 220
* Thu, Oct 10 South Kitsap 231 Puyallup 209
* Tue, Oct 15 South Kitsap 252 Olympia 203

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Oct 24 SPSL League
8:00 AM Home GMOly
Fri, Oct 25 SPSL League
8:00 AM Home GMOly

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy