Emerald Ridge Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Emerald Ridge Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Emerald Ridge Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 14 Emerald Ridge Grandview
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Emerald Ridge Eastlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Emerald Ridge Graham Kapowsin
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Emerald Ridge South Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Emerald Ridge Curtis
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Puyallup
7:30 PM Away Sparks
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Home ERHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Apr 25 Sumner
7:30 PM Away Sunset
* Tue, Apr 28 Curtis
7:30 PM Home ERHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Home ERHS
* Tue, May 5 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Thu, May 7 Olympia
7:30 PM Home ERHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy