Graham Kapowsin Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Graham Kapowsin Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Cascade Christian
3:30 PM Home GKHS
Wed, Mar 18 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
Thu, Mar 19 Capital
3:30 PM Away CapHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Bellarmine
3:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Puyallup
3:30 PM Home GKHS
* Tue, Apr 7 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away SKHS
Fri, Apr 10 Bethel
3:30 PM Home GKHS
Tue, Apr 14 Charles Wright Acad.
3:30 PM Home GKHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Olympia
3:30 PM Home GKHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Sumner
3:30 PM Away SHS
Wed, Apr 22 Stadium
3:30 PM Home GKHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Curtis
3:30 PM Away CHS Ten
* Tue, Apr 28 Emerald Ridge
3:30 PM Home GKHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:30 PM Home GKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy