Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Rogers (Puy)151223
Bellarmine133195
Sumner115157
Olympia971312
Curtis971112
Emerald Ridge791110
South Kitsap511812
Puyallup313515
Graham Kapowsin016119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
36Olympia
46Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
47Auburn MV
54Rogers (Puy) *


Thursday, Feb 20
Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
47Rogers (Puy)
51Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
38Bellarmine
40Todd Beamer *


Saturday, Feb 22
Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
29Camas
54Rogers (Puy) *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
41Decatur
52Bellarmine *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Puyallup 35 Kennedy Catholic 40
* Thu, Dec 5 Puyallup 47 Sumner 51
* Sat, Dec 7 Puyallup 40 Bellarmine 74
* Wed, Dec 11 Puyallup 61 Graham Kapowsin 38
* Fri, Dec 13 Puyallup 48 Curtis 73
* Tue, Dec 17 Puyallup 51 Emerald Ridge 59
* Thu, Dec 19 Puyallup 35 Rogers (Puyallup) 73
Fri, Dec 27 Puyallup 48 Yelm 82
Sat, Dec 28 Puyallup 38 Timberline 29
Thu, Jan 2 Puyallup 58 Kentlake 29
* Sat, Jan 4 Puyallup 42 Olympia 47
* Thu, Jan 9 Puyallup 37 South Kitsap 48
* Sat, Jan 11 Puyallup 16 Bellarmine 62
* Wed, Jan 15 Puyallup 40 Sumner 50
* Fri, Jan 17 Puyallup 52 Graham Kapowsin 48
* Tue, Jan 21 Puyallup 38 Curtis 52
* Thu, Jan 23 Puyallup 56 Emerald Ridge 51
* Wed, Jan 29 Puyallup 27 Rogers (Puyallup) 72
* Fri, Jan 31 Puyallup 31 Olympia 53
* Thu, Feb 6 Puyallup 46 South Kitsap 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at
Feb 11 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome