Girls Wrestling

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
Thu, Dec 12 SPSL Kickoff Matches
Sat, Dec 14 Judy Emry Invite
* Wed, Dec 18 Puyallup 45 Olympia 12
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
* Wed, Jan 8 Puyallup 36 Emerald Ridge 12
* Wed, Jan 8 Puyallup 30 Graham Kapowsin 24
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
Fri, Jan 17 Open Mat Night
* Wed, Jan 22 Puyallup 27 Rogers (Puyallup) 40
Sat, Jan 25 Viking Girls Invitational
Tue, Jan 28 Puyallup Fife
        Senior Night
* Thu, Jan 30 Puyallup 18 Curtis 41
* Thu, Jan 30 Puyallup 6 Sumner 0
* Thu, Jan 30 Puyallup 1 Bellarmine 0
* Thu, Jan 30 Puyallup 1 South Kitsap 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
SPSL Wrestling Tournament at Rogers HS (Puy)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Tournament