League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Curtis0010
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0002
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Nov 18
Final
Scored By: Paul.Rae
1571Shelton
1531Olympia *


Tuesday, Nov 19
3:00 PM
Curtis
South Kitsap *


Hi-Joy
3:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Puyallup *


Daffodil
3:00 PM
Olympia
Aberdeen *


RLBA
Wednesday, Nov 20
3:00 PM
Emerald Ridge
Rogers (Puy) *


Daffodil
Thursday, Nov 21
3:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Olympia *


Westside
3:00 PM
Curtis
Emerald Ridge *


Daffodil
3:15 PM
South Kitsap
Graham Kapowsin *


Prds Bwl
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 19 Graham Kapowsin
3:00 PM Home Daffodil
* Tue, Nov 26 South Kitsap
3:00 PM Away Hi-Joy
* Tue, Dec 3 Emerald Ridge
3:00 PM Home Daffodil
* Thu, Dec 5 Olympia
3:00 PM Away Westside
* Tue, Dec 10 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:00 PM Away Daffodil
* Thu, Dec 12 Curtis
3:00 PM Home Daffodil
* Tue, Dec 17 Graham Kapowsin
3:15 PM Away Prds Bwl
* Tue, Jan 7 South Kitsap
3:00 PM Home Daffodil
* Thu, Jan 9 Olympia
3:00 PM Home Daffodil
* Mon, Jan 13 Emerald Ridge
3:00 PM Away Daffodil
* Tue, Jan 14 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:00 PM Home Daffodil
* Thu, Jan 16 Curtis
3:15 PM Away NarPlBwl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 23, 12:00 AMSPSL League Tournament at Paradise Bowing
 Feb 1, 12:00 AMDistrict Tournament at Paradise Bowing
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMState Tournament at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy