League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Curtis700800
Olympia610810
Sumner520620
Puyallup430530
Rogers (Puy)340340
South Kitsap250260
Emerald Ridge160270
Graham Kapowsin070080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Marin W. with a state qualifying 500 free tim
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Sumner 104 Emerald Ridge 76
* Tue, Sep 17 Sumner 129 Graham Kapowsin 50
Fri, Sep 20 Autumn Relays
* Tue, Sep 24 Sumner 100 Puyallup 83
Thu, Sep 26 Sumner 110 Enumclaw 74
* Tue, Oct 1 Sumner 116 South Kitsap 70
* Thu, Oct 3 Sumner 121 Rogers (Puyallup) 65
* Thu, Oct 10 Sumner 56 Curtis 130
* Tue, Oct 15 Sumner 80 Olympia 103
Fri, Oct 18 SPSL Qualifiers
* Sat, Oct 26 SPSL League Meet
Sumner 183 Rogers (Puyallup) (Host) 75
Curtis 388
Emerald Ridge 101
Graham Kapowsin 27
Olympia 232
Puyallup 170
South Kitsap 120

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:00 PM
Nov 1, 4:30 PM
Nov 2, 4:30 PM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy