SPSL 2A Girls Swim Standings
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos



Schedule:

SPSL 2A Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


Steilacoom @ Timberline Tuesday, September 21
Highline @ Clover Park Tuesday, September 21
Fife @ Eatonville Tuesday, September 21
Enumclaw @ Fife Thursday, September 23
Foss @ Clover Park Thursday, September 23
Steilacoom @ River Ridge Tuesday, September 28
Steilacoom @ Enumclaw Thursday, September 30
Renton @ Clover Park Tuesday, October 5
Steilacoom @ Eatonville Tuesday, October 5
Foss @ Steilacoom Wednesday, October 6
Fife @ Clover Park Thursday, October 7
Foss @ Fife Tuesday, October 12
Clover Park @ Steilacoom Tuesday, October 12
Foss @ Enumclaw Thursday, October 14
Steilacoom @ Lakes Thursday, October 14
Foster @ Clover Park Tuesday, October 19
Steilacoom @ Fife Thursday, October 21
Enumclaw @ Clover Park Thursday, October 21
White River @ Clover Park Thursday, October 21
 
  League Overall
Team W L PF PA +/- W L PF PA +/-
Clover Park 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Enumclaw 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Foss 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Franklin Pierce 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Steilacoom 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Washington 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
White River 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Fife 0 1 79 96 -17 0 1 79 96 -17

Legend: WWins LLosses PFPoints For PAPoints Against +-PF-PA


Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.