League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Foss Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Foss Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foss Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 12 Foss 0 Washington 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 16 Foss 3 Clover Park 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Foss 0 Fife 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Foss 0 River Ridge 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Foss 0 Steilacoom 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Foss 3 Franklin Pierce 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 7 Foss 3 Renton 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Foss 0 Foster 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Foss 3 Clover Park 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Foss 0 Fife 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 21 Foss 0 River Ridge 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 23 Foss 0 Steilacoom 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 29 Foss 0 White River 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 31 Foss 0 Mt. Tahoma 3
Lost
* Thu, Nov 7 West Central District Tournament
* Sat, Nov 9 West Central District Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22A SPSL at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 7 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 10:00 AMSPSL League Tournament at Franklin Pierce High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy