League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Tennis
SPSL 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
17-18 Girls Tennis
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 19 Tyee
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Thu, Mar 21 River Ridge
3:30 PM Away RRHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Highline
3:30 PM Away Highline
* Thu, Mar 28 Washington
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Apr 1 Clover Park
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Fife
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Apr 8 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Away FPHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Renton
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Wed, Apr 17 White River
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Fri, Apr 19 Foster
3:30 PM Away Foster
* Tue, Apr 23 Foss
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Thu, Apr 25 Eatonville
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Thu, May 2 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Go Lady Wolverines! 2018

May 22, 2018 9:31 AM

Will sign paperwork for for PE Credit at 5:30 before Sports Banquet May 23. Will assign fines and No PE Credit without uniform return. Contact AD Zimmerman, If you cannot meet with me with your uniform in hand.

Sports Banquet is May 23rd in Cafe at 6:00PM We are responsible for main dishes and salads for 8-10 people. Bring something if you are attending RSVP Please.

Coach Ray


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy