League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee
* Thu, Mar 26 River Ridge
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Mar 30 Highline
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Wed, Apr 1 Washington
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Clover Park
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 7 Fife
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 14 Renton
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Apr 22 White River
3:30 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Foster
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 28 Foss
3:30 PM Away FossHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Eatonville
3:30 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, May 5 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Away SteilaHS
* Thu, May 7 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home EVCampus

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy