League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
17-18 Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS Boys Jamboree
Mount Rainier (Host)
7:00 PM Away
Tue, Dec 3 Ballard
7:15 PM Home EVCampus
* Wed, Dec 11 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Renton
7:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Tue, Dec 17 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
* Thu, Dec 19 Highline
7:00 PM Home EVCampus
Fri, Dec 20 Graham Kapowsin
6:30 PM Home Highline C
Fri, Dec 27 Christmas Tournament
Spanaway Lake (Host)
TBD Away SLHS
Sat, Dec 28 Christmas Tournament
Spanaway Lake (Host)
TBD Away SLHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Tue, Jan 7 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Washington
7:00 PM Away WHS
Sat, Jan 11 Interlake
5:00 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Fri, Jan 17 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Foster
7:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Fri, Jan 24 Highline
7:00 PM Away Hiln CC
* Tue, Jan 28 Tyee
7:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Fri, Jan 31 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home EVCampus

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy