League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Football
SPSL 2A - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Fife7071
White River6162
Washington5253
Franklin Pierce4344
Foster3435
Renton2526
Lindbergh1617
Foss0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Washington
River Ridge *


SSound
7:00 PM
Foster
Clover Park *


HLang
Friday, Oct 26
7:00 PM
Fife
Steilacoom *


SteilaHS
7:00 PM
Evergreen
Lindbergh *


RentMem
7:00 PM
White River
Eatonville *


EHS
7:00 PM
Renton
Highline *


Hiln Mem
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Orting *


C.S.
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Foster Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Foster 8 Woodinville 34
* Fri, Sep 7 Foster 1 Foss 0
* Fri, Sep 14 Foster 30 Franklin Pierce 34
* Fri, Sep 21 Foster 16 Fife 29
* Fri, Sep 28 Foster 22 White River 42
* Fri, Oct 5 Foster 0 Washington 12
* Fri, Oct 12 Foster 68 Lindbergh 9
* Thu, Oct 18 Foster 44 Renton 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Oct 25 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away HLang

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 32A District at Area Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy