League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Football
SPSL 2A - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Fife7092
White River5254
Franklin Pierce5265
Washington4354
Foss3455
Foster3464
Lindbergh1617
Evergreen0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Foster 45 Ingraham 39
* Fri, Sep 8 Foster 48 Evergreen 7
* Fri, Sep 15 Foster 21 White River 28
* Fri, Sep 22 Foster 21 Washington 24
* Fri, Sep 29 Foster 31 Foss 14
* Fri, Oct 6 Foster 54 Lindbergh 13
* Fri, Oct 13 Foster 14 Franklin Pierce 17
* Fri, Oct 20 Foster 0 Fife 42
Fri, Oct 27 Foster 58 Highline 21
Fri, Nov 3 Foster 62 Orting 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 42A District at Area Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 22A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy