Volleyball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Foster112117
Highline9499
Lindbergh5859
Tyee49511
Evergreen211214
Renton112112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Thu, Sep 10 Sammamish
7:00 PM Away SAMM
* Mon, Sep 14 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Wed, Sep 16 Renton
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Mon, Sep 21 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Mon, Sep 28 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline
* Wed, Sep 30 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Sammamish
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Wed, Oct 7 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Mon, Oct 12 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Tyee
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Wed, Oct 21 Highline
7:00 PM Home Foster

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Practice Schedule

Sep 23, 2019 11:35 AM

Practice will be held Monday - Friday each week, but will alternate with game days.

Monday - Thursday 3:30-5:30pm

Friday 3-5pm