League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Volleyball
SPSL 2A - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
White River140193
Fife112194
Franklin Pierce95127
Washington95138
Foss6879
Foster49510
Lindbergh113113
Evergreen113114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Foster 0 Tyee 3
* Tue, Sep 12 Foster 3 Evergreen 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Foster 0 White River 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Foster 0 Washington 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Foster 0 Foss 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Foster 3 Lindbergh 2
* Wed, Sep 27 Foster 0 Franklin Pierce 3
Tue, Oct 3 Foster 0 Fife 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Foster 3 Evergreen 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Foster 0 White River 3
* Mon, Oct 16 Foster 0 Foss 3
* Wed, Oct 18 Foster 3 Lindbergh 1
Thu, Oct 19 Foster 3 Chief Sealth 0
* Mon, Oct 23 Foster 1 Washington 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Foster 0 Franklin Pierce 3
* Thu, Oct 26 Foster 0 Fife 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 42A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 10 - Nov 112A State at St. Martins University
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 12:00 AM
Nov 4, 12:00 AM
West Central District Tournament at TBD
 

Practice Schedule

Sep 8, 2017 1:23 PM

Practice will be held Monday - Friday each week, but will alternate with game days.

Monday - Thursday 3-5:30pm

Friday 3-5pm


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy