League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Foster120205
Renton1121612
Lindbergh761210
Tyee67913
Highline310418
Evergreen012117


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 Foster 67 Kennedy Catholic 62
* Fri, Dec 7 Foster 70 Lindbergh 55
Sat, Dec 8 Foster 57 Sammamish 44
* Tue, Dec 11 Foster 79 Evergreen 20
* Fri, Dec 14 Foster 59 Renton 48
Sat, Dec 15 Foster 65 Holy Names Academy 64
* Tue, Dec 18 Foster 79 Highline 40
* Thu, Dec 20 Foster 71 Tyee 21
Thu, Dec 27 Foster 61 Olympic 57
Fri, Dec 28 Foster 42 Issaquah 68
* Fri, Jan 4 Foster 71 Orting 35
* Tue, Jan 8 Foster 50 Fife 45
Fri, Jan 11 Foster 60 White River 68
* Mon, Jan 14 Foster 72 Lindbergh 21
* Wed, Jan 16 Foster 64 Evergreen 7
* Fri, Jan 18 Foster 60 Renton 58
* Tue, Jan 22 Foster 62 Highline 36
* Fri, Jan 25 Foster 73 Tyee 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL League Tourney at Area Sites
  Wed, Jan 30 Lindbergh Won 83-49
  Fri, Feb 1 Fife Won 63-38
  Sat, Feb 2 White River Lost 58-45
Feb 7 - Feb 182A WC District at Wilson/Curtis
  Thu, Feb 14 Renton Lost 53-45
  Fri, Feb 15 Orting Won 59-43
  Sat, Feb 16 Franklin Pierce Won 77-35
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Feb 22 Sequim Lost 54-44
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy