League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Kingston
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Fri, Dec 13 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Dec 17 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Thu, Dec 19 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Highline
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Jan 7 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Fri, Jan 10 Orting
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Fife
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Fri, Jan 17 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Fri, Jan 24 Renton
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Jan 28 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline
* Fri, Jan 31 Tyee
7:00 PM Home Foster

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy