League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 30 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Dec 7 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
Sat, Dec 8 Sammamish
TBD Home Foster
* Tue, Dec 11 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Fri, Dec 14 Renton
7:00 PM Home Foster
Sat, Dec 15 Holy Names Academy
5:00 PM Away HNA
* Tue, Dec 18 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline
* Thu, Dec 20 Tyee
7:00 PM Home Foster
Thu, Dec 27 Auburn Riverside Holiday Tournament
Auburn Riverside (Host)
TBD Away ARHS
Fri, Dec 28 Auburn Riverside Holiday Tournament
Auburn Riverside (Host)
TBD Away ARHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Orting
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Jan 8 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Foss
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Mon, Jan 14 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Wed, Jan 16 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Fri, Jan 18 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Highline
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Fri, Jan 25 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy