League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Renton91106
Foster91132
Lindbergh6596
Tyee56710
Highline28314
Evergreen09114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Chris.Gibson
26Washington
77White River *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Larson
65Fife
35River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Montgomery
59Franklin Pierce
15Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Charles.Tindal
2Clover Park
0Foss *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Smith4
21Lindbergh
72Foster *


Final
Scored By: Johnny.Bell
49Tyee
52Highline *


Final
Scored By: Dereck.Driggs
44Orting
74Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Carmen.Dewey
0Evergreen
1Renton *


Wednesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Dereck.Driggs
69White River
43Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Larson
45Orting
37River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Patrick1
56Auburn MV
38Fife *


Final
Scored By: Carolyn.Decaires
44Steilacoom
43Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Natasha.Hicks
64Foster
7Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Kody.Dribnak
70Renton
25Tyee *


Final
Scored By: Allen.Dodson
33Highline
38Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Lisa.Kingston
26Franklin Pierce
21Washington *


Thursday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Tim.White
74Arlington
41Renton *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Marcus.Disney1
35Eatonville
48Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Montgomery
61Fife
21Steilacoom *


Awaiting Score
Foster
Renton *


RHS
Awaiting Score
Evergreen
Highline *


Highline
Final
Scored By: Lisa.Kingston
28Clover Park
63Washington *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Gibson
29Orting
69White River *


Awaiting Score
River Ridge
Foss *


FossHS
Final
Scored By: Allen.Dodson
35Tyee
29Lindbergh *


Saturday, Jan 19
3:00 PM
Willie Stewart Girls Basketball Showcase
Seattle Prep.
Roosevelt
Lakes
Kentlake
Franklin Pierce
Auburn MV
Lincoln *


LHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Foster Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 Foster 67 Kennedy Catholic 62
* Fri, Dec 7 Foster 70 Lindbergh 55
Sat, Dec 8 Foster 57 Sammamish 44
* Tue, Dec 11 Foster 79 Evergreen 20
* Fri, Dec 14 Foster 59 Renton 48
Sat, Dec 15 Foster 65 Holy Names Academy 64
* Tue, Dec 18 Foster 79 Highline 40
* Thu, Dec 20 Foster 71 Tyee 21
Thu, Dec 27 Foster 61 Olympic 57
Fri, Dec 28 Foster 42 Issaquah 68
* Fri, Jan 4 Foster 71 Orting 35
* Tue, Jan 8 Foster 50 Fife 45
* Fri, Jan 11 Foster 60 White River 68
* Mon, Jan 14 Foster 72 Lindbergh 21
* Wed, Jan 16 Foster 64 Evergreen 7
* Fri, Jan 18 Foster Renton

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Highline
7:00 PM Home Foster
* Fri, Jan 25 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL at Area Sites
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Wilson/Curtis
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy