League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
River Ridge6060
Franklin Pierce6060
Steilacoom4242
Fife3131
White River2020
Orting2121
Clover Park2121
Washington2222
Evergreen0303
Tyee0303
Foss0202
Lindbergh0303
Renton0303
Highline0303
Foster0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Awaiting Score
Evergreen
Renton *


Maplewd
Awaiting Score
Highline
Renton *


Maplewd
Awaiting Score
Tyee
Renton *


Maplewd
Awaiting Score
Highline
Lindbergh *


Maplewd
Awaiting Score
Evergreen
Lindbergh *


Maplewd
Awaiting Score
Tyee
Lindbergh *


Maplewd
Final
Scored By: Mark.Jones
21Steilacoom
45Fife *


Awaiting Score
White River
Orting *


HC
Tuesday, Sep 17
2:45 PM
Franklin Pierce
Foss *


MP GC
3:15 PM
River Ridge
Clover Park *


MPGC
3:15 PM
Foster
Washington *


SpanGC
Wednesday, Sep 18
3:15 PM
Orting
Steilacoom *


HomeGC
Thursday, Sep 19
2:30 PM
Clover Park
Franklin Pierce *


SpanGC
3:30 PM
Foss
Foster *


FostGolf
Friday, Sep 20
3:00 PM
Washington
Highline *


RainerGC
3:00 PM
Washington
Evergreen *


RainerGC
3:00 PM
Washington
Tyee *


RainerGC
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 27 **
River Ridge
Fife *


3:15 PM
Foster
White River *


Enum GC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Foster Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Foster 1 Clover Park 2
* Tue, Sep 10 Foster 4 Fife 54
* Wed, Sep 11 Foster 4 Orting 46

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Washington
3:15 PM Away SpanGC
* Thu, Sep 19 Foss
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Fri, Sep 20 White River
3:15 PM Away Enum GC
* Tue, Sep 24 Steilacoom
3:15 PM Away HomeGC
* Tue, Oct 1 River Ridge
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Thu, Oct 3 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Wed, Oct 9 Lindbergh
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Wed, Oct 9 Renton
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Thu, Oct 10 Highline
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Thu, Oct 10 Tyee
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Thu, Oct 10 Evergreen
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
River Ridge (Host)
9:00 AM Away EPGC
Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
River Ridge (Host)
9:00 AM Away EPGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Post Title

Aug 23, 2016 5:48 PM

Practices have begun and will continue Monday,Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 2:30 - 4:30. Practices will be held at the Foster Golf Course


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy