League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Foster
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
White River140140
River Ridge131131
Fife122122
Orting113113
Franklin Pierce104104
Steilacoom9595
Washington7777
Highline6666
Renton5858
Lindbergh5858
Clover Park311311
Foster311311
Foss212212
Evergreen111111
Tyee012012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Foster 1 Clover Park 2
* Tue, Sep 10 Foster 4 Fife 54
* Wed, Sep 11 Foster 4 Orting 46
* Tue, Sep 17 Foster 7 Washington 12
* Thu, Sep 19 Foster 4 Foss 1
* Fri, Sep 20 Foster 2 White River 60
* Tue, Sep 24 Foster 0 Steilacoom 38
* Tue, Oct 1 Foster 0 River Ridge 50
* Thu, Oct 3 Foster 4 Franklin Pierce 44
* Wed, Oct 9 Foster 2 Lindbergh 5
* Wed, Oct 9 Foster 2 Renton 5
* Thu, Oct 10 Foster 4 Highline 20
* Thu, Oct 10 Foster 1 Tyee 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Foster 5 Evergreen 2
* Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
* Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 8:00 AMWCD III Spring Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 

Post Title

Aug 23, 2016 5:48 PM

Practices have begun and will continue Monday,Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 2:30 - 4:30. Practices will be held at the Foster Golf Course


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy