Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Renton130224
Foster85913
Tyee76911
Lindbergh67611
Evergreen211215
Highline013020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 28
4:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Clarkston *


WVSpok
6:00 PM
Liberty
Fife *


RHS
Saturday, Feb 29
2:00 PM
E Valley (Yak)
Renton *


AMHS
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
White River *


AMHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS JAMBOREE
Fri, Dec 6 Highline 4 Sammamish 64
Wed, Dec 11 Highline 21 Seattle Christian 55
* Fri, Dec 13 Highline 10 Tyee 60
* Tue, Dec 17 Highline 18 Lindbergh 52
* Thu, Dec 19 Highline 27 Evergreen 36
Fri, Dec 20 Highline 14 Franklin Pierce 64
Mon, Dec 23 Highline 17 Ingraham 60
Fri, Dec 27 Highline 22 Mount Rainier 71
* Fri, Jan 3 Highline 21 Foster 50
* Tue, Jan 7 Highline 12 Renton 81
Wed, Jan 8 Highline 13 Charles Wright Acad. 56
* Fri, Jan 10 Highline 24 Eatonville 70
Sat, Jan 11 Highline 9 Holy Names Academy 64
* Thu, Jan 16 Highline 20 Washington 74
* Fri, Jan 17 Highline 16 Fife 63
* Mon, Jan 20 Highline 24 Tyee 51
* Thu, Jan 23 Highline 19 Lindbergh 40
* Fri, Jan 24 Highline 37 Evergreen 40
* Tue, Jan 28 Highline 10 Foster 44
* Fri, Jan 31 Highline 14 Renton 84
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima