League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Clover Park000000
Eatonville000000
Evergreen000000
Fife000000
Foss000000
Foster000000
Franklin Pierce000000
Highline000000
Lindbergh000000
Renton000000
River Ridge000000
Steilacoom000000
Tyee000000
Washington000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17
Eatonville (Host)
Evergreen
Highline
Tyee
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Sep 24
Fife (Host)
Evergreen
Highline
Tyee
3:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Home EV Pool
* Tue, Oct 8
Lindbergh (Host)
Evergreen
Highline
Tyee
3:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Foss
3:30 PM Home EV Pool
* Tue, Oct 15
River Ridge (Host)
Evergreen
Highline
Tyee
4:00 PM Away RRHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Foster
3:30 PM Home EV Pool
* Tue, Oct 22 Renton
3:30 PM Home EV Pool
* Thu, Oct 24
Highline (Host)
Clover Park
Franklin Pierce
Washington
3:30 PM Home EV Pool
Fri, Nov 1 SPSL 2A League Dive Meet
Lindbergh (Host)
TBD Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMSPSL 2A League Swim Meet at Hazen High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy