League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Baseball
SPSL 2A - Sound
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
River Ridge111123
Highline101103
Eatonville6575
Steilacoom5585
Renton4649
Orting4758
Clover Park3858
Tyee010110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 16
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 21 **
Eatonville
Renton *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 19 **
White River
Fife *


Tuesday, Apr 17
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 19 **
Clover Park
River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Kody.Dribnak
12Eatonville
0Tyee *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Garrett
5Highline
1Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Fedor
8Orting
12Renton *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Aloisio
0Foster
14Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Rex.Swartz
19White River
1Foss *


Final
Scored By: Benny.Benavides
0Washington
14Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Walt.Cougan
16Fife
0Evergreen *


Wednesday, Apr 18
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 19 **
Franklin Pierce
Foster *


Final
Scored By: Richard.Grutas
16River Ridge
7Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Moeller
1Tyee
14Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Jeremy.McNinch
3Renton
7Orting *


Final
Scored By: shane.nixon
0Evergreen
13Fife *


Final
Scored By: Rex.Swartz
26White River
1Foss *


Final
Scored By: James.Stippich
16Lindbergh
1Washington *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Dubois2
1Steilacoom
2Highline *


Thursday, Apr 19
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Apr 20 **
Wilson
Steilacoom *


Awaiting Score
Orting
White River *


WhtRvrHS
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Benny.Benavides1
1Lindbergh
0Evergreen *


EVCampus
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Apr 20 **
White River
Fife *


Final
Scored By: Chad.Arko
0Clover Park
13River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Larry.Responte1
27Franklin Pierce
5Foster *


Friday, Apr 20
4:00 PM
River Ridge
North Thurston *


NTHS
4:00 PM
Washington
Eatonville *


EHSBsb
4:00 PM
Clover Park
Foss *


FossHS
** POSTPONED **
Tyee
Foster *


ShowMS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 19 **
Lindbergh
Evergreen *


4:00 PM
White River
Fife *


FHS
4:00 PM
Wilson
Steilacoom *


StlcmHS
5:30 PM
Alumni Game
Orting *


OHS
6:00 PM
Highline
Nathan Hale *


Safeco
Saturday, Apr 21
Time TBD
DO NOT SCHEDULE
White River
Washington
Lindbergh
Franklin Pierce
Foster
Foss
Evergreen *


DNS
Time TBD
Do Not Schedule
River Ridge
Renton
Orting
Highline
Eatonville
Clover Park


DNS
11:00 AM
Foster
Lindbergh *


LHS
12:00 PM
Steilacoom
Tyee *


EVCampus
4:00 PM
Eatonville
Renton *


RHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Highline Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 15 Highline 11 Eatonville 2
* Fri, Mar 16 Highline 12 Eatonville 1
Mon, Mar 19 Highline 3 Mount Rainier 4
* Tue, Mar 20 Highline 11 Tyee 0
* Wed, Mar 21 Highline 27 Tyee 0
* Tue, Mar 27 Highline 7 Orting 0
* Wed, Mar 28 Highline 14 Orting 4
* Mon, Apr 2 Highline 5 River Ridge 7
* Tue, Apr 3 Highline 4 River Ridge 3
Thu, Apr 5 Highline 8 Garfield 9
Sat, Apr 7 Highline Seattle Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 11 Highline 8 Clover Park 2
* Tue, Apr 17 Highline 5 Steilacoom 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Highline 2 Steilacoom 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 20 Nathan Hale
6:00 PM Away Safeco
Sat, Apr 21 Do Not Schedule
DNS
        Hold for Make-Ups
* Tue, Apr 24 Renton
4:00 PM Away Lib. Pk.
* Wed, Apr 25 Renton
7:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Thu, Apr 26 Clover Park
3:30 PM Home Moshier
Sat, Apr 28 Do Not Schedule
DNS
        Hold For Post-Season
Sat, Apr 28 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Away Kennedy

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 122A District at Area Sites
May 19 - May 262A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

High School Classic at Safeco

Apr 24, 2017 11:31 AM

If you are interested in purchasing pictures from our photographer, Eric Todd, who has at Safeco, please use this link:

http://www.etdpi.com/Sports/Highline-Pirate-Baseball/20170422/


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy