Baseball
sponsor: *Highline HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Highline 0 Garfield 12
Fri, Mar 15 Highline 1 Sammamish 11
* Mon, Mar 18 Highline 0 Eatonville 1
* Wed, Mar 20 Highline 12 Washington 14
Sat, Mar 23 Highline 3 Ellensburg 19
* Tue, Mar 26 Highline 11 Tyee 1
* Wed, Mar 27 Highline 13 Tyee 3
* Mon, Apr 1 Highline 7 Lindbergh 13
* Tue, Apr 2 Highline 2 Lindbergh 12
Sat, Apr 6 Highline 2 Newport 23
* Mon, Apr 8 Highline 21 Evergreen 5
* Tue, Apr 9 Highline 12 Evergreen 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Highline 12 Foster 1
* Wed, Apr 17 Highline 12 Foster 1
Thu, Apr 18 Highline 0 Seattle Christian 14
* Mon, Apr 22 Highline 0 Fife 15
* Tue, Apr 23 Highline 2 Renton 7
* Wed, Apr 24 Highline 2 Renton 12
* Fri, Apr 26 Seeds 5-12 SPSL 2A Playoffs Round 1 at Highest see
        See Bracket
* Sat, Apr 27 SPSL 2A League Tournament
* Tue, Apr 30 SPSL 2A League Tournament
* Wed, May 1 SPSL 2A League Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 26 - Apr 302A SPSL at Foster & Foss HS
  Fri, Apr 26 Eatonville Lost 8-0
  Tue, Apr 30 Franklin Pierce Lost 10-6
May 4 - May 112A District at Area Sites
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 12:00 AMSPSL 2A League Tournament at TBD
 May 4, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament Day 1 at TBD

 

Mar. 14 Jamboree Schedule

Feb 5, 2020 11:12 AM

We will be playing Shorecrest High School and Edmonds Woodway High School at the Jamboree.

12:00pm Shorecrest v. Highline

1:00pm Edmonds Woodway v. Highline

Start times are approximate.

Format: Each team will play two three-inning games. Note: WIAA Rules require no more than three outs per inning. Additional batters are not allowed. No
athlete or team can participate in more than 6 innings.