Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 River Ridge
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Highline
3:30 PM Away Highline
* Fri, Mar 27 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Washington
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Clover Park
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Fife
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Renton
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Apr 20 White River
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Foster
3:30 PM Away Foster
* Fri, Apr 24 Foss
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Eatonville
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, May 5 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee
* Thu, May 7 Evergreen
3:30 PM Away EVCampus

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.