Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
White River6061
Lindbergh6161
Orting5050
Eatonville4141
Steilacoom4141
Washington4242
Fife3345
Franklin Pierce2222
River Ridge2323
Highline1234
Renton1515
Clover Park1414
Foss0404
Evergreen0303
Foster0505
Tyee0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Jody.Coleman
12River Ridge
61Orting *


Final
Scored By: Omar.Petty
84Eatonville
0Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Koubele
0Tyee
67Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Timohty.Perales
0Evergreen
0Highline *


Final
Scored By: Ruben.Navejas
6Lindbergh
68White River *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Ellis
55Fife
29Foss *


Awaiting Score
Foster
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
Final
Scored By: Matt.Werner
36Washington
0Renton *


Friday, Jan 24
 
West Seattle
Washington
Seattle Academy
Muckleshoot
Lindbergh
Lincoln (Seattle)
Juanita
Highline
Franklin
Clover Park
Cleveland
Burlington-Ed
Bellevue Chr
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
Saturday, Jan 25
 
Chehalis Invitational
Yelm
Tenino
Sedro-Woolley
River Ridge
Centralia
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
 
Rumble in the Valley
White River


 
Mark Morris
R A Long *


RAL
 
Post Falls Dual
Orting


 
Curtis HS Tournament
Orting


9:30 AM
Border Brawl
Union
Tyee
Tumwater
T Jefferson
Prairie
Mountain View
Kentridge
Ingraham
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Graham Kapowsin
Franklin Pierce
Evergreen
Battle Ground
Auburn
Heritage *


HHS
10:00 AM
Willapa Valley
Wahkiakum
South Bend
Shorewood
Shelton
Renton
North Beach
Mt. Tahoma
Montesano
Kennedy Catholic
Ilwaco
Hoquiam
Adna
Raymond *


RHS
5:30 PM
Puyallup
Steilacoom *


SteilaHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lindbergh Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Roosevelt Jamboree
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
        7am Weigh-in
* Wed, Dec 11 Lindbergh 46 Fife 24
* Wed, Dec 11 Lindbergh 48 Foss 12
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
Lindbergh 115 North Mason (Host) 129
Aberdeen 133
Bremerton 154
Friday Harbor 0
Kingston 7
Klahowya 69
Life Christian Acad. 26
Montesano 111
North Kitsap 96
Port Angeles 122
Port Townsend 64
Stadium 0
Fri, Jan 3 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 4 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 8 Lindbergh 36 Franklin Pierce 35
* Wed, Jan 8 Lindbergh 63 Foster 6
Sat, Jan 11 King of Beacon Hill Invite
Lindbergh Cleveland (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Chief Sealth
Evergreen
Eastlake
Franklin
Foster
Highline
Ingraham
Lakewood
Lakes
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Mt. Tahoma
North Creek
Renton
Seattle Academy
Sammamish
Skyline
Tyee
Tahoma
West Seattle
        Weight in 8am, Coaches meeting 9:30am, 10am start
* Wed, Jan 15 Lindbergh 40 Washington 35
* Wed, Jan 15 Lindbergh 60 Renton 4
* Tue, Jan 21 Lindbergh 6 White River 68
Fri, Jan 24 2020 Relentless V
Lindbergh Chief Sealth (Host)
Lincoln (Seattle)
Bellevue Christian
Burlington-Edison
Cleveland
Clover Park
Franklin
Highline
Juanita
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Seattle Academy
Washington
West Seattle

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 Highline
5:30 PM Home LHS
        LHS Senior Night
Sat, Feb 1 Beserker Tournament
Curtis (Host)
TBD Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 9:00 AMSPSL Mountain Division Sub-Region Tournament at Fife HS