League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Eatonville
4:00 PM Away EHSBsb
* Tue, Mar 24 Steilacoom
4:00 PM Away StlcmHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Franklin Pierce
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Foster
3:30 PM Away ShowMS
* Tue, Mar 31 Foster
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Highline
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Highline
4:00 PM Away VR
* Mon, Apr 13 Tyee
3:30 PM Away VR
* Tue, Apr 14 Tyee
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Renton
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Renton
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Washington
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 28 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Wed, Apr 29 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy