League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0001
Lindbergh0003
Renton0020
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
Final
Scored By: Gary.Larson
36Centralia
50River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Carolyn.Decaires
75Cleveland
41Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
18Lindbergh
76Hazen *


 
HPS JAMBOREE
Mt Rainier
Highline
Evergreen
Tyee *


Tyee
Tuesday, Dec 3
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Dec 4 **
Meridian
White River *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Disney1
49Sammamish
25Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Patrick1
34Montesano
66Fife *


Final
Scored By: John.Standridge, Casey.Lindberg
37Washington
47Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Montgomery
40Orting
38Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Deon.Moyd2
59Renton
41Auburn Riv *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: Chris.Gibson
36Meridian
61White River *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Larson
24River Ridge
38Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: John.Tveter
46Franklin Pierce
33Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ray.Williams
25Lindbergh
58Orting *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: robert.Graham3
69Kingston
37Foster *


Foster
Thursday, Dec 5
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Lisa.Von Rueden
24Steilacoom
42Washington *


WHS
Final
Scored By: Carolyn.Decaires
55Ingraham
15Clover Park *


Friday, Dec 6
Final
Scored By: Ted.Carlson
53White River
35Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: John.Tveter
41Fife
23Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ray.Williams
54Stadium
64Orting *


Final
Scored By: Amber.Evans
45Steilacoom
39Lakes *


Final
Scored By: Tim.White
38Kingston
52Renton *


Final
Scored By: Kendall.Thiemann
36Mark Morris
44Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Charles.Pinkett
26Clover Park
76Mt. Tahoma *


Awaiting Score
Summit Sierra
Lindbergh *


LHS
Final
Scored By: Jamila.Jones
21Franklin Pierce
57Lincoln *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Majorada
4Highline
64Sammamish *


Saturday, Dec 7
Awaiting Score
Half
23White River
24Lynden *


LHS
Final
Scored By: Brandon.Eygabroad
30Eatonville
42Rainier *


7:00 PM
Scored By: Roland.Sydney
26Lindbergh
60Graham Kapowsin *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Renton Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Mariner Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Renton 59 Auburn Riverside 41
Fri, Dec 6 Renton 52 Kingston 38

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 13 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Thu, Dec 19 Foster
7:00 PM Home RHS
Fri, Dec 20 Hazen
6:00 PM Away Hazen
        officials confirmed
Fri, Dec 27 Lakewood
3:00 PM Away BLHS
        Blaine Holiday Tourney
Sat, Dec 28 Blaine
5:30 PM Away BLHS
        Blaine Holiday Tourney
* Fri, Jan 3 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Highline
7:00 PM Home RHS
Wed, Jan 8 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Orting
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Wed, Jan 22 Tyee
7:00 PM Home RHS
Thu, Jan 23 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
* Tue, Jan 28 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Highline
7:00 PM Away Hiln CC
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy