League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 Clover Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Foss
4:00 PM Away FossHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Mon, Apr 6 Tyee
4:00 PM Away VR
* Tue, Apr 7 Tyee
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Foster
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Foster
3:30 PM Away ShowMS
* Tue, Apr 21 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Orting
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Highline
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Highline
4:00 PM Away VR

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy