League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Tyee
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - Sound
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Renton100132
Highline81113
Steilacoom7388
Clover Park6387
River Ridge37411
Eatonville28412
Orting28312
Tyee19312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Ken.Kelly1
60Kelso
39Mark Morris *


Final
Scored By: Mel.Ninnin
58Mountlake Ter
42Clover Park *


Tuesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
53Lindbergh
56Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Pat.Williams
68Orting
70River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Kesterson
66Tyee
86Highline *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Wusterbarth
78Renton
59Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
53Foster
43White River *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Marshall
35Evergreen
57Washington *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Cocke
48Fife
66Foss *


Wednesday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Mel.Ninnin
38Eatonville
58Clover Park *


Friday, Jan 19
Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
74Fife
39White River *


7:00 PM
Eatonville
River Ridge *


RRHS
7:00 PM
Highline
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
7:00 PM
Tyee
Renton *


RHS
7:00 PM
Orting
Steilacoom *


StlcmHS
7:00 PM
Washington
Foss *


FossHS
7:00 PM
Foster
Lindbergh *


LHS
7:00 PM
Evergreen
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
Saturday, Jan 20
6:45 PM
Renton
Kings *


KHS
7:00 PM
Tumwater
River Ridge *


RRHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tyee Opponent  
Mon, Nov 27 HPS Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Tyee 66 Evergreen 47
Wed, Nov 29 Tyee 62 Thomas Jefferson 75
Fri, Dec 1 Tyee 40 Mount Rainier 59
* Tue, Dec 5 Tyee 70 Orting 55
* Fri, Dec 8 Tyee 45 Highline 50
* Tue, Dec 12 Tyee 54 Clover Park 81
Thu, Dec 14 Tyee 77 Bush 70
* Fri, Dec 15 Tyee 45 Steilacoom 63
* Tue, Dec 19 Tyee 51 Renton 65
* Thu, Dec 21 Tyee 58 Eatonville 60
Wed, Jan 3 Tyee 59 Lindbergh 73
* Fri, Jan 5 Tyee 79 River Ridge 90
* Tue, Jan 9 Tyee 69 Orting 76
* Fri, Jan 12 Tyee 44 Clover Park 71
* Tue, Jan 16 Tyee 66 Highline 86

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Tue, Jan 30 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home Tyee

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AMSPSL Cross-Over at AT Mountai
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy