League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Tyee
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Renton3051
Lindbergh2133
Foster2132
Highline2136
Evergreen0315
Tyee0305


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
36Eatonville
64White River *


Final
Scored By: Matthew.Erickson
86Foster
33Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
32Washington
84Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
68Foss
63Fife *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Ninnis
57Steilacoom
39Clover Park *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 28 **
Aberdeen
Orting *


Final
Scored By: manly.grinolds, Rodney.McCurry
100Renton
39Tyee *


Final
Scored By: Elliott.Ilgenfritz, Michael.Guimond1
65Highline
80Lindbergh *


Wednesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Miah.Davis
49Washington
58Bremerton *


Thursday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Micheal.Watts
68Highline
53Seattle Chr *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
65Clover Park
75White River *


Friday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
75Franklin Pierce
47Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Chaun.Benjamin2
88White River
34Orting *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Wusterbarth
56Fife
57Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: manly.grinolds, Rashaad.Powell
68Foster
74Renton *


Final
Scored By: Edward.Tompson
54Evergreen
57Highline *


Final
Scored By: Joshuael.Barsh
71River Ridge
94Foss *


Final
Scored By: Rodney.McCurry
51Lindbergh
27Tyee *


Saturday, Dec 15
Final
Scored By: Gary.Wusterbarth
65Stadium
77Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Chaun.Benjamin2
93Mt. Tahoma
67Orting *


Final
Scored By: Pat.Williams
60Centralia
67River Ridge *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tyee Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 HPS Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Tyee 34 Seattle Christian 57
Thu, Nov 29 Tyee 30 Nathan Hale 65
* Fri, Dec 7 Tyee 37 Highline 71
* Tue, Dec 11 Tyee 39 Renton 100
* Fri, Dec 14 Tyee 27 Lindbergh 51

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 18 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Thu, Dec 20 Foster
7:00 PM Home Tyee
Fri, Dec 21 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Away SLHS
Fri, Dec 28 Summit Olympus
3:00 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Jan 4 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home Tyee
Sat, Jan 5 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Tue, Jan 8 Orting
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Jan 11 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away StlcmHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Highline
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Wed, Jan 16 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Lindbergh
6:15 PM Away LHS
        Quad Night
* Tue, Jan 22 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Jan 25 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
Sat, Jan 26 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
Tue, Jan 29 Summit Sierra
7:00 PM Home Tyee

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy