Clover Park Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Clover Park Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Clover Park Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 16 Cardinal Relays
Clover Park Orting (Host)
Bremerton
Kent Meridian
Steilacoom
W F West
* Thu, Mar 21 Clover Park 85 Foss 17
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Clover Park 43 River Ridge 101
Lost
Thu, Apr 11 Clover Park 76 Steilacoom 64
Won
Thu, Apr 11 Clover Park 0 Foss 0
Tied
Fri, Apr 12 Wolfpack Invitational
* Thu, Apr 18 Clover Park 42 Fife 97
Lost
Thu, Apr 25 Clover Park 89 Renton 45
Won
Thu, Apr 25 Clover Park 75 Washington 64
Won
Sat, Apr 27 Bill Harris Invitational
* Thu, May 2 Clover Park 68 Steilacoom 58
Won
Sat, May 4 Freshman Invitational

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMSPSL 2A Track and Field League Championships at Franklin Pierce High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy