Franklin Pierce Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Franklin Pierce Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Franklin Pierce Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 6 Franklin Pierce 28 Bonney Lake 0
Won
Fri, Sep 13 Franklin Pierce 41 Washington 6
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Franklin Pierce 14 Fife 17
Lost
* Fri, Sep 27 Franklin Pierce 27 White River 0
Won
Thu, Oct 3 Franklin Pierce 25 Highline 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 11 Franklin Pierce 34 Clover Park 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 18 Franklin Pierce 45 Foster 36
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 Franklin Pierce 27 Orting 28
Lost
Fri, Nov 1 Franklin Pierce 27 Eatonville 25
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 12A SPSL at Area Sites
Nov 8 - Nov 92A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Olympic Won 31-24
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
  Fri, Nov 15 Tumwater Lost 56-7
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy