Franklin Pierce Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Franklin Pierce Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Franklin Pierce Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Franklin Pierce 25 Sammamish 49
Lost
Wed, Dec 4 Franklin Pierce 46 Cascade Christian 33
Won
Fri, Dec 6 Franklin Pierce 21 Lincoln 57
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Franklin Pierce 73 Clover Park 40
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 13 Centralia
5:15 PM Home FPHS
Sat, Dec 14 Spanaway Lake
5:15 PM Home FPHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Washington
5:15 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Eatonville
5:15 PM Away EHS
Fri, Dec 20 Highline
6:00 PM Home FPHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Orting
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Wed, Jan 8 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Foss
5:15 PM Away FossHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
Thu, Jan 16 Bethel
7:00 PM Home FPHS
* Fri, Jan 17 River Ridge
5:15 PM Away RRHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Home FPHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Washington
7:00 PM Home FPHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home FPHS
* Tue, Jan 28 White River
5:15 PM Home FPHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Orting
7:00 PM Home FPHS
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy