League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Franklin Pierce
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Franklin Pierce Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Franklin Pierce Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Franklin Pierce Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 15 Jamboree
* Tue, Mar 19 Franklin Pierce 3 White River 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Franklin Pierce 4 Foster 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Franklin Pierce 4 Foss 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Franklin Pierce 1 Eatonville 4
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Franklin Pierce 5 Evergreen 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Franklin Pierce 2 Steilacoom 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Franklin Pierce 1 Lindbergh 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Franklin Pierce 3 Highline 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Franklin Pierce 2 Washington 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Franklin Pierce 3 River Ridge 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Franklin Pierce 1 Fife 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Franklin Pierce 4 Clover Park 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Franklin Pierce 5 Tyee 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Franklin Pierce 3 Renton 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 3:00 PM
May 8, 3:00 PM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 10, 11:00 AM2A SPSL League Finals Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCDIII Tournament at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy