Franklin Pierce Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Franklin Pierce Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 White River
3:30 PM Home FPHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Foster
3:30 PM Away Foster
* Fri, Mar 27 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Away LHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Foss
3:30 PM Home FPHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Eatonville
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Home FPHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Evergreen
3:30 PM Away EVCampus
* Tue, Apr 14 River Ridge
3:30 PM Home FPHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Highline
3:30 PM Away Highline
* Wed, Apr 22 Washington
3:30 PM Home FPHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Clover Park
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Fife
3:30 PM Home FPHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Tyee
3:30 PM Home FPHS
* Tue, May 5 Renton
3:30 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy