League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Franklin Pierce
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Franklin Pierce Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Franklin Pierce Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home FPStdm
* Tue, Mar 24 Washington
7:00 PM Home FPStdm
* Fri, Mar 27 Eatonville
3:30 PM Away EMS
* Mon, Mar 30 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Orting
7:00 PM Home FPStdm
* Mon, Apr 6 Foss
7:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 8 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home FPStdm
* Mon, Apr 13 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home FPStdm
* Wed, Apr 15 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 21 Washington
7:00 PM Away FPStdm
* Fri, Apr 24 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home FPStdm
* Mon, Apr 27 White River
7:00 PM Home FPStdm
* Wed, Apr 29 Orting
7:00 PM Away C.S.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy