White River Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 White River Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date White River Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
* Wed, Dec 11 White River 72 Foss 0
Won
* Wed, Dec 11 White River 60 Fife 15
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Rose City Championship
        Portland, OR
* Sat, Dec 14 Rose City Championship
        Portland, OR
Fri, Dec 20 Best of the West
        Pasco, WA
Sat, Dec 21 Barry Knott Classic
Fri, Dec 27 Pac Coast Invite
        Vancouver, WA
Fri, Jan 3 Gut Check
        @ Showare Center
* Sat, Jan 4 Gut Check
        @ Showare Center
* Wed, Jan 8 White River 66 Foster 6
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 White River 48 Franklin Pierce 20
Won
Fri, Jan 10 Five Counties
        @ Fountain Valley HS, CA
Sat, Jan 11 Five Counties
        @ Fountain Valley HS
* Wed, Jan 15 White River 85 Renton 0
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 White River Washington
        Match #2
Thu, Jan 16 White River 30 Fife 42
Lost
Thu, Jan 16 White River 0 Kennedy Catholic 0
Tied
Thu, Jan 16 White River 0 Todd Beamer 0
Tied
* Sat, Jan 18 King of the Hill
        @ Black Hills HS
* Tue, Jan 21 White River 68 Lindbergh 6
Won
Sat, Jan 25 Rumble in the Valley
        @ Prosser HS
Sat, Feb 1 Beserker Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 9:00 AMSPSL Mountain Division Sub-Region Tournament at Fife HS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy