League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Fife
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Football
SPSL 2A - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Fife7092
White River5254
Franklin Pierce5265
Washington4354
Foss3455
Foster3464
Lindbergh1617
Evergreen0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 Fife 22 Pullman 13
* Fri, Sep 8 Fife 28 Washington 14
* Fri, Sep 15 Fife 49 Foss 0
* Fri, Sep 22 Fife 63 Lindbergh 7
* Fri, Sep 29 Fife 55 Franklin Pierce 7
* Fri, Oct 6 Fife 36 White River 7
* Fri, Oct 13 Fife 48 Evergreen 0
* Fri, Oct 20 Fife 42 Foster 0
Fri, Oct 27 Fife 27 Steilacoom 52

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 42A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Sequim Won 62-26
Nov 10 - Dec 22A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 10 Liberty Lost 24-14
 

Practices Starting Wednesday the 16th

Aug 15, 2017 9:44 PM

9-12 Fife High School Football begins August 16th. Be at FHS by 2pm to make sure you are ready to go. If you have not gotten a FamilyID email, you ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO PRACTICE. Bookkeeper will be available at 9am if you are waiting for the last second to be eligible. THIS DOES NOT GUARANTEE YOU WILL BE ABLE TO PRACTICE.


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy