League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Fife
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Volleyball
SPSL 2A - West
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Orting
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Sep 10 River Ridge
7:15 PM Away RRHS
* Wed, Sep 12 Foss
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Steilacoom
7:15 PM Away SteilaHS
Thu, Sep 20 Black Hills
7:15 PM Home FHS
Mon, Sep 24 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Sep 25 Clover Park
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Sep 27 White River
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Oct 1 Foster
7:15 PM Away Foster
* Wed, Oct 3 Highline
7:15 PM Away Highline
* Tue, Oct 9 River Ridge
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Foss
7:15 PM Away FossHS
* Mon, Oct 15 Steilacoom
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Eatonville
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Clover Park
7:15 PM Away ClovPkHS
Sat, Oct 27 2A SPSL League tournament
Franklin Pierce (Host)
TBD Away FPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy