Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Enumclaw0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Orting0000
Steilacoom0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Orting
7:15 PM Away OHS
* Mon, Sep 14 Foss
7:15 PM Away FossHS
* Wed, Sep 16 White River
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Washington
7:15 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Franklin Pierce
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Clover Park
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Steilacoom
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Orting
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Foss
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Oct 19 White River
7:15 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Wed, Oct 21 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Home FHS
Sat, Oct 24 BE Invitational
Burlington-Edison (Host)
8:00 AM Away BEHSGym
* Tue, Oct 27 Washington
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Franklin Pierce
7:15 PM Away FPHS
* Tue, Nov 3 Clover Park
7:15 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Mon, Nov 9 Steilacoom
7:15 PM Away SteilaHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

2019-20 Try-out information

Aug 22, 2019 1:17 PM

VB Try-outs are held at the FHS Gym


Monday, August 26th 10am-2pm (lunch @12)

Tuesday, August 27th 4:00-6:30pm (Teams announced after)


*Team schedules for the remainder of the season will be given to players/parents on Tuesday after teams are announced.

Athletic Clearance 8/13

Jul 20, 2019 11:29 PM

Athletes MUST be cleared prior to participation in any practice or competition.


Must be completed PRIOR TO AUGUST 26th!

1. Register on FamilyID. Registration for Fall Sports will open on July 22nd. This is a separate registration from summer activities.

2. Sport Physical: A physical exam must be current within the past 24 months and signed by the physician. If the student’s physical expires during the season, they will not be able to play until a new physical exam is received.

3. Purchase ASB- 9th graders purchase CJHS ASB.

4. Pay any fines you may have.


***ATHLETES GRADE 9-12: You can get athletic clearance on August 13th from 2-6pm in the FHS Cafeteria. IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOU ATTEND ON THIS DAY! If you are unable to attend on August 13th- please contact Coach Katy Ferguson. Thanks!

Arbter Schedule