League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Fife
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Volleyball
SPSL 2A - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
White River140193
Fife112194
Franklin Pierce95127
Washington95138
Foss6879
Foster49510
Lindbergh113113
Evergreen113114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 ERHS Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Fife 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
* Tue, Sep 12 Fife 3 Washington 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Fife 3 Foss 0
Mon, Sep 18 Fife 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
* Tue, Sep 19 Fife 3 Lindbergh 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Fife 3 Franklin Pierce 0
* Mon, Sep 25 Fife 1 White River 3
* Wed, Sep 27 Fife 3 Evergreen 0
Tue, Oct 3 Fife 2 Foster 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Fife 3 Washington 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Fife 3 Foss 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Fife 3 Lindbergh 0
* Mon, Oct 16 Fife 3 Franklin Pierce 0
* Wed, Oct 18 Fife 1 White River 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Fife 3 Evergreen 0
* Thu, Oct 26 Fife 3 Foster 0
Sat, Oct 28 Fife 3 River Ridge 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 42A District at Franklin Pierce High School
  Fri, Nov 3 Bremerton Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 North Kitsap Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 White River Won 3-1
Nov 10 - Nov 112A State at St. Martins University
  Fri, Nov 10 Selah Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 10 Burlington-Edison Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 11 Sehome Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 11 Ellensburg Won 3-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 28, 11:00 AMSPSL League Tournament at TBD
 Nov 3, 12:00 AM
Nov 4, 12:00 AM
West Central District Tournament at TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy