League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Fife
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Girls Swim
SPSL 2A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Clover Park000000
Eatonville000000
Evergreen000000
Fife000000
Foss000000
Foster000000
Franklin Pierce000000
Highline000000
Lindbergh000000
Renton000000
River Ridge000000
Steilacoom000000
Tyee000000
Washington000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 11 River Ridge
3:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Highline
3:00 PM Away EV Pool
* Tue, Sep 18 Evergreen
3:00 PM Away EV Pool
* Tue, Sep 18 Tyee
3:00 PM Away EV Pool
* Tue, Sep 25 Renton
3:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Clover Park
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Washington
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Eatonville
3:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Foster
3:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Lindbergh
3:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Foss
5:00 PM Away FossHS
Fri, Oct 26 SPSL 2A Dive Meet
Lindbergh (Host)
4:00 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 27, 11:00 AMSPSL League Swim Meet at Hazen High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy