Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lindbergh12001310
Steilacoom12101310
Fife11201220
Eatonville10301140
River Ridge940950
Washington650650
Foster670670
Clover Park560560
Franklin Pierce560560
Renton580580
Foss31003100
Evergreen01000100
Highline01100110
Tyee01100110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab - Edgewoodsponsor: *Fife HSsponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinic

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 17 Fife 132 River Ridge 38
Thu, Sep 19 Fife 119 Todd Beamer 50
* Tue, Sep 24 Fife 131 Highline 18
* Tue, Sep 24 Fife 137 Tyee 8
* Tue, Sep 24 Fife 140 Evergreen 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Fife 134 Renton 12
* Tue, Oct 8 Fife 92 Clover Park 34
* Tue, Oct 8 Fife 106 Franklin Pierce 17
* Tue, Oct 8 Fife 102 Washington 24
* Thu, Oct 10 Fife 92 Eatonville 78
* Tue, Oct 15 Fife 126 Foster 32
* Thu, Oct 17 Fife 62 Steilacoom 108
* Tue, Oct 22 Fife 64 Lindbergh 116
* Thu, Oct 24 Fife 134 Foss 18
* Fri, Nov 1 SPSL 2A League Dive Meet
        warmups begin at 4pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 11:00 AMSPSL 2A League Swim Meet at Hazen High School
 Nov 8, 5:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Prelims at Hazen High School
 Nov 9, 10:30 AM1A/2A WCD III Dive Championships at Lindbergh High School
 Nov 9, 4:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Finals at Hazen High School
 Nov 15, 1:00 PM
Nov 16, 1:00 PM
State Meet @ KCAC at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 

2019-2020 Swim Season

Aug 18, 2019 5:23 PM

Practice Begins August 26th at 2:30 @ Fife Pool