League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Fife
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Softball
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Fife 5 Sumner 10
* Tue, Mar 20 Fife 5 Washington 4
* Tue, Mar 27 Fife 6 Lindbergh 0
* Wed, Mar 28 Fife 1 Foss 2
* Thu, Mar 29 Fife 5 Franklin Pierce 1
Fri, Mar 30 Fife 5 Vashon Island 3
* Mon, Apr 2 Fife 4 White River 7
* Tue, Apr 3 Fife 10 Evergreen 2
Sat, Apr 14 Fife 6 Thunder Mountain, Juneau, AK 2
* Tue, Apr 17 Fife 10 Foss 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Fife 12 Foster 2
* Thu, Apr 19 Fife 4 Lindbergh 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Fife 14 Franklin Pierce 3
* Thu, Apr 26 Fife 8 White River 7
* Mon, Apr 30 Fife 10 Washington 0
* Tue, May 1 Fife 1 Evergreen 0
* Thu, May 3 Fife 14 Foster 0
Tue, May 8 Fife 7 Forks 6
Mon, May 14 Fife 7 Orting 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 18 Sequim Won 8-7
  Sat, May 19 North Kitsap Lost 9-0
  Sat, May 19 Olympic Lost 15-9
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 25 East Valley (Spokane) Lost 6-5
  Fri, May 25 Sehome Lost 12-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy