Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Fife 2 Puyallup 3
* Tue, Mar 19 Fife 3 Foster 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Fife 5 Foss 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Fife 4 Eatonville 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Fife 5 Steilacoom 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Fife 2 Lindbergh 3
* Mon, Apr 15 Fife 5 Washington 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Fife 5 Clover Park 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Fife 4 Franklin Pierce 1
* Wed, Apr 24 Fife 5 Tyee 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Fife 3 Renton 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Fife 5 Evergreen (Sea) 0
* Mon, Apr 29 Fife 5 River Ridge 0
* Wed, May 1 Fife 2 Highline 3
* Thu, May 2 Fife 5 White River 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 3:00 PM
May 8, 3:00 PM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 10, 11:00 AM2A SPSL League Finals Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCDIII Tournament at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center

 
Arbter Schedule