Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
White River6061
Lindbergh6161
Orting5050
Eatonville4141
Steilacoom4141
Washington4242
Fife3345
Franklin Pierce2222
River Ridge2323
Highline1234
Renton1515
Clover Park1414
Foss0404
Evergreen0303
Foster0505
Tyee0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Lauren KupkaPhoto Store
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Jody.Coleman
12River Ridge
61Orting *


Final
Scored By: Omar.Petty
84Eatonville
0Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Koubele
0Tyee
67Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Timohty.Perales
0Evergreen
0Highline *


Final
Scored By: Ruben.Navejas
6Lindbergh
68White River *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Ellis
55Fife
29Foss *


Awaiting Score
Foster
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
Final
Scored By: Matt.Werner
36Washington
0Renton *


Friday, Jan 24
 
West Seattle
Washington
Seattle Academy
Muckleshoot
Lindbergh
Lincoln (Seattle)
Juanita
Highline
Franklin
Clover Park
Cleveland
Burlington-Ed
Bellevue Chr
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
Saturday, Jan 25
 
Chehalis Invitational
Yelm
Tenino
Sedro-Woolley
River Ridge
Centralia
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
 
Rumble in the Valley
White River


 
Mark Morris
R A Long *


RAL
 
Post Falls Dual
Orting


 
Curtis HS Tournament
Orting


 
Border Brawl
Union
Tyee
Tumwater
T Jefferson
Prairie
Mountain View
Kentridge
Ingraham
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Graham Kapowsin
Franklin Pierce
Evergreen
Battle Ground
Auburn
Heritage *


HHS
 
Willapa Valley
Wahkiakum
South Bend
Shorewood
Shelton
Renton
North Beach
Mt. Tahoma
Montesano
Kennedy Catholic
Ilwaco
Hoquiam
Adna
Raymond *


RHS
5:30 PM
Puyallup
Steilacoom *


SteilaHS
sponsor: Les Schwab - Edgewoodsponsor: *Fife HSsponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinic

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Fife Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
Tue, Dec 10 Fife 0 Life Christian Acad. 0
Tue, Dec 10 Fife 0 Bellarmine 0
Tue, Dec 10 Fife 0 Stadium 0
Tue, Dec 10 Fife 0 Mt. Tahoma 0
Tue, Dec 10 Fife 0 Wilson 0
Tue, Dec 10 Fife 0 Lincoln 0
Tue, Dec 10 Fife 0 Cascade Christian 0
* Wed, Dec 11 Fife 15 White River 60
* Wed, Dec 11 Fife 24 Lindbergh 46
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Tournament
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
Thu, Jan 2 Greeley Open- G.K. H.S.
Sat, Jan 4 Battle of the Axe
        Wt in at 8:00am
* Wed, Jan 8 Fife 48 Renton 21
* Wed, Jan 8 Fife 22 Washington 45
Sat, Jan 11 Rumble by the River
* Wed, Jan 15 Fife 24 Foster 9
* Wed, Jan 15 Fife Franklin Pierce
        Match #2
Thu, Jan 16 Fife 42 White River 30
Thu, Jan 16 Fife 18 Kennedy Catholic 60
Thu, Jan 16 Fife 16 Todd Beamer 57
Sat, Jan 18 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Fife Auburn
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Federal Way
Hoquiam
Kent Meridian
Mount Rainier
Orting
Peninsula
Puyallup
Sequim
Stadium
Tahoma
Washington
* Tue, Jan 21 Fife 55 Foss 29

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Jan 28 Puyallup
5:30 PM Home FHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 9:00 AMSPSL Mountain Division Sub-Region Tournament at Fife HS

 

Monday 11/12 Practice

Nov 7, 2018 12:10 PM

1st day of Winter practices will start at 3pm and go until 6pm

Normal Practice days will be practice 4-6:30pm with study tables right after school.