Boys Soccer
SPSL 2A - West
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Clover Park000000
Fife000000
Foss000000
River Ridge000000
Steilacoom000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
sponsor: Les Schwab - Edgewoodsponsor: *Fife HSsponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 17 Orting
7:00 PM Away C.S.
* Fri, Mar 20 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Foss
7:00 PM Away GNF@MTHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away HLang
* Mon, Apr 6 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Foster
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Highline
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Apr 15 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Tue, Apr 21 Foss
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away SteilaHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Eatonville
3:30 PM Away EMS
* Wed, Apr 29 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

C Team Schedule 3/26-3/30

Mar 25, 2018 8:26 AM

3/26 Practice 5:30 PM at FHS

3/27 Practice 5:30 PM at FHS

3/28 Game at Gig Harbor HS 4:30 PM

3/29 Rest Day/No Practice

3/30 Practice at 2:45 PM at FHS

*Parents/Players

- Please look at your spring break plans and let me know if you are able to and would be interested in training during spring break.

- Some of our parents have taken charge of providing recovery snacks and beverages for all of our games. Thank you so much for this! If you are not aware of this yet, please reach out to me during games for information on how you can help out.